Complete Episode List

(Click the episode name to go straight to its individual entry.)

Pilot Episode

Burn OutBlind BeggarA Simple SacrificeEvery Breath You Take

Life SentenceDeathwatchSpecial RelationshipThin Air

Multistorey – Walking On WaterBreaking GlassFinal Cut

In Sight of the LordFalse FlagFugue StatesAnger ManagementThe Hardest WordShadowplay

Towers of SilenceBlack Run – SubterraneansStraw DogUndertowCold Fusion

Wren Boys – Deus Ex MachinaThe FallMask of SanityDouble Bind –  Yahrzeit

Missing PersonsSinsDuty and HonourSkinWoundsPieta

Magdalene 26End of the NightSubstituteEndgame