1.2 – Blind Beggar

First broadcast 25/26 June, 2001.

The team investigate when a modern skeleton entombed in concrete is found in a church crypt.

Notable guest stars: Barry Morse, Annette Crosbie.

12blindA12blindB12blindC

The one where… Boyd tells Grace about the circumstances of his son’s disappearance, and we discover Grace is a lapsed Catholic.

One thought on “1.2 – Blind Beggar”

  1. Love this episode. From this episode, I was really hooked. The old priest annoyed me – I knew from somewhere. It took me ages to recognise his as the doctor from Space: 1999… that tells something about my age, I guess :/

    Like

Leave a Reply

